OUR LOCATIONS



DISTRIBUTION



NO. CABANG ALAMAT PIMPINAN (BM/Ka.depo) TELP. CABANG
1 MEDAN Jl. Medan - Tj. Morawa KM 12 No. 28 Riyanto 061 - 7940561
DSN I RT 000 RW 00 Kel. Bangun Sari riyanto@sai-indonesia.co.id 061 - 7940477
Tanjung Morawa - Medan 0812 - 6390009 061 - 7940138
Sumatera Utara - 20362 0852 - 65475000 061 - 7940139



2 PEKANBARU Komp. Ruko Mangga II No. C-8 Budi Santoso 0761 - 571575
Jl. Baung (Samping Hotel Asean Baru) budisantoso@sai-indonesia.co.id 0761 - 7053913
Pekanbaru 0823 - 89363168 0761 - 572256



3 PADANG Jl. Jhony Anwar No. 37 . 0751 - 41846
Kap. Lapai - Padang 25142 .

.



4 PALEMBANG Jl. Letjen Harun Sohar M. Fahmi 0711 - 7077236
Komplek Palembang Star mfahmi@sai-indonesia.co.id 0711 - 4325064
Blok E 03 RT 18/17 Kel. Bunga 0815 - 35252266
Kec. Sukaratmi - Palembang 30152




5 DEPO JAMBI Jl. H. Adam Malik Andreas Baresi 0741 - 573444
Lr. Beringin III No. 22 RT 21 abaresi@sai-indonesia.co.id
THEHOK JAMBI SELATAN 0821 - 79173049





6 LAMPUNG Jl. Soekarno Hatta By Pass KM 9 No. 01 Arman Petrus Barus 0721 - 240823
Kedamaian - Tanjung Karang Timur apbarus@sai-indonesia.co.id 0721 - 263490
Kota Bandar Lampung 0812 - 2027996



7 JAKARTA CENTRE Jl. Rawa Bali II No. 5 Lt 1 Frans Hartanto 021 - 46828844/66
KIP - Jakarta Timur fhartanto@sai-indonesia.co.id 021 - 46825836

0812 - 86300632









8 TANGERANG Jl. Pengasinan Raya KM 4 Darmadi 021-55766425
Desa Periuk Jaya - Tangerang Darmadi@sai-indonesia.co.id

0761 - 9884469

0813 - 80900471



9 BOGOR Jl. Raya Mandala (Pomad) Soetam Julianto 0251 - 9073222
Keradenan RT 05 RW 09 sjulianto@sai-indonesia.co.id 089654085109
Ds. Keradenan 061 - 91425050
Kel. Keradenan 0812 - 5100497
Kab. Cibinong - Bogor





10 BANDUNG Jl. Soekarno Hatta No. 614 Siswanto 022 - 7563070/71
Bandung 40076 siswanto@sai-indonesia.co.id 022 - 75000656

0852-79970303 022 - 7561985

0817 - 5425116



11 CIREBON Jl. Pronggol No. 51 . 0231 - 221781
Cirebon .

.



12 DEPO TASIK JL. Ir. Juanda No. 88 Gunadi Tri Widodo 0265 - 322084
By Pass - Tasikmalaya gtwidodo@sai-indonesia.co.id 0265 - 9126457

0816 - 4227554

0822 - 42266969





13 SEMARANG Jl. Candi III Blok H No. 10 . 024 - 7606500
Kaw. Industri Candi . 024 - 7609291
Semarang . 024 - 7608474

.



14 YOGYAKARTA Jl. Ring Road No. 156 Edi Sunarya 0274 - 488726
Maguwoharjo - Yogyakarta 55165 esunarya@sai-indonesia.co.id 0274 - 581866

0857 - 27229091

0813 - 93949497



15 DEPO PURWOKERTO Jl. Martadireja 1 No. 785 Noviyanto 0281 - 6512012
Purwokerto - Jawa Tengah noviyanto@sai-indonesia.co.id

0812 - 3220367





16 SURABAYA Jl. Raya Tenggilis No. 115 - 117 M.Zainul 031 - 8490177/78
Surabaya 60292 mzainul@sai-indonesia.co.id

0361 - 9939112

0813 - 26373222



17 KEDIRI Jl. Kapten Tendean No. 230 B Affandy Rusyanto 0354 - 7418117
Ngronggo - Kediri arusyanto@sai-indonesia.co.id

0821 - 86357680



18 MALANG JL. Raya Karang Duren No. 5 Iwan Husein 0341 - 805341/42
RT 02 RW 02 Karang Duren ihusein@sai-indonesia.co.id
Pakisaji - Malang 0819 - 44970888



19 DEPO JEMBER Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 115 RT 03 RW 03 Aloysius Trenggono 0331 - 335518
Kelurahan Wirolegi atrenggono@sai-indonesia.co.id
Kecamatan Sumbersari 0812 - 81980906
Jember - 68124




20 DENPASAR Jl. Cargo Permai No. 77 Eko Sudjarmono 0361 - 8469652/53
Ubung Kaja, DPS - Bali esudjarmono@sai-indonesia.co.id 0361 - 8469654

0818 - 05453987



21 MAKASAR Kawasan Industri Makasar (KIMA) 8 Muhammad Yamin Sumual 0411 - 444036
Kav. AA No. 6A - 7 mysumual@sai-indonesia.co.id 0411 - 9131102

0822 9130 1676 0411 - 454939



22 BANJARMASIN Jl. Gubernur Subardjo . 0511 - 6744618
Komplek Pergudangan Bumi Basirih No. D15 . 0511 - 3272894
Banjarmasin - Kalsel .



23 PONTIANAK Jl. Jendral Ahmad Yani Purnawan 0561 - 6712261
Komp. Ruko Mega Mall Blok C 19-20 purnawan@sai-indonesia.co.id
Pontianak - Kalimantan Barat 78121 0811 - 1550074

Local Wisdom Go Global

To be one of the world’s leading companies in cosmetics and spa industry with natural nuances and eastern values through product innovation and modern technology to optimize added value to stakeholders

Short Term Objective
To be Top 3 in Indonesian cosmetics and spa industry

Medium Term Objective
To be one of Asia Pacific players in cosmetics and spa industry

Martha Tilaar Shop